Recent Articles



Thank you video! 2018 May 4 - Fri, May 4, 2018 - 10:37
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Fri, May 4, 2018 - 10:37
New TOOL for Restaurant & Bakery!! - Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 11:58
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 11:59
Dragon Story Island Map - Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 09:18
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 09:23
Announcement: User Access - Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 15:49
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 15:52
Find the Torch Pillar - Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 13:34
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 13:46
Holiday Weekly Features Dec 23 - Sat, Dec 23, 2017 - 14:23
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Sat, Dec 23, 2017 - 14:23
Dragon Story Egg Chart Preference - Tue, Oct 17, 2017 - 12:27
Comments: 1 - dragonisle - Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 07:02
Differences between Logged in and Not - Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 11:14
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 11:37
Neighbor Visits 2017 Oct Friday the 13th - Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 10:55
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 10:55
Adding Recipes to Gamer Mode - Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 13:26
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 13:32
Adding Appliances to Gamer Mode - Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 13:26
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 13:32
Adding Dragons to Gamer Mode - Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 13:26
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 13:32
Weekly Feature 2017 Oct 5 - Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - 09:04
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - 09:04
Neighbor Visits 2017-09-29 - Fri, Sep 29, 2017 - 14:06
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Fri, Sep 29, 2017 - 14:07
Help with content - Tue, Sep 19, 2017 - 13:18
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Tue, Sep 19, 2017 - 13:25
Weekly Feature 2017 Sep 22 - Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - 14:37
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - 14:37
Restaurant & Bakery Weekly Features 2017 Sep 14 - Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 15:53
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 15:54
Bakery Story Neighbor Visits 2017-09-08 - Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 14:37
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 14:37
CMs & Mods Needed - Fri, May 5, 2017 - 11:30
Comments: 0 - Gamerologizm - Fri, May 5, 2017 - 11:37
Need Content Editors / Moderators! - Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 15:39
Comments: 2 - Gamerologizm - Wed, Jul 5, 2017 - 18:55


Content is still being modified, Please bear with me while I make changes and apply updates! 

Also need some good Content Editors & Mods :) (More Details

REMEMBER: At some point, some of this content will only be viewable by members

-- Gamerologizm (aka Sehana)